archive: COSETI E - Commerce Web Site

COSETI E - Commerce Web Site

Larry Klaes ( lklaes@bbn.com )
Mon, 24 May 1999 11:25:57 -0400

>Reply-To: "Dr. Stuart A. Kingsley" <skingsley@coseti.org>
>From: "Dr. Stuart A. Kingsley" <skingsley@coseti.org>
>To: "Ronald Martin" <rmarti1943@aol.com>,
> "Roy Norris" <rnorris@premierweb.net>, "Mike Kane"
<freeon240@aol.com>,
> "William Martin" <williammartin@webtv.net>,
> "Martinakis G Andreas" <andreasmartinakis@yahoo.com>,
> "Donald Clarke" <clarke@mail.desy.de>, "Don Adams"
<dona@tridelta.com>,
> "Labusov" <Labusov@vmk.iae.nsk.su>
>Cc: "Avi Hoddes" <Avihoddes@mcmail.com>, "Larry Klaes" <lklaes@bbn.com>
>Subject: COSETI E - Commerce Web Site
>Date: Mon, 24 May 1999 08:54:12 -0400
>Organization: The Columbus Optical SETI Observatory
>X-MSMail-Priority: Normal
>X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook Express 5.00.2014.211
>X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V5.00.2014.211
>
>This is to announce that the COSETI Observatory E-Commerce Web site is now
>open for business and ready to respond to RFQs.
>
>
>Stuart
>
>Dr. Stuart A. Kingsley, SMIEEE, MIEE, CEng. (skingsley@coseti.org)
>Director, The Columbus Optical SETI Observatory - http://www.coseti.org
>
>Optical SETI E-Commerce Site now open for business -
>http://store.yahoo.com/coseti
>
>SPIE's OSETI III Conference, Photonics West, February 19-21, 2001,
>San Jose Convention Center - http://www.coseti.org/spiepro3.htm
>
>Sky & Telescope:
>December 1998 - http://www.coseti.org/skytel_1.htm
>June 1999 - http://www.coseti.org/skytel_2.htm
>
>Tel: (614) 258-7402, eFax: (707) 313-2546
>
>
>
>
>
>
>