archive: SETI RA Webpage

SETI RA Webpage

Larry Klaes ( lklaes@bbn.com )
Thu, 06 May 1999 14:25:10 -0400

>Date: Wed, 05 May 1999 19:38:06 -0500
>From: "Malcolm C. Mallette" <mallettem@tcon.net>
>X-Mailer: Mozilla 4.51 [en]C-compaq (Win98; I)
>X-Accept-Language: en
>To: Argus Closed List <argus@seti1.setileague.org>, Jim Keeth <keeth@in.net>,
> "Jim Keeth (work)" <keethj@tce.com>,
> Steve Spicklemire <steve@estel.uindy.edu>,
> Society of Amateur Radio Astronomers <sara@bambi-a.bambi.net>,
> radio astronomy list <ara-list@cannonexpress.com>
>Subject: Argus: RA Webpage
>Sender: owner-argus@setileague.org
>
>
>The change in power distribution systems at Lilly Science Hall at the
>University of Indianapolis appears to be done, as least in the section
>in which the radiotelescope electronics are located. The RA at the
>University of Indianapolis webpage at
>HTTP://radio.uindy.edu/radio/ is back up.. The webpage has been
>modified to note that a new frequency in C band has been selected to
>see if sensitivity improves at that frequency. Also, the instructions
>as to how to use the file graphing webpage has been modified to state
>that you must use "[" and "]" before and after the numerical entry
>when useing an the option of setting a time span or data range to graph.
>
>Malcolm Mallette
>
>